banner



How To Get Infinite Money In Slime Rancher

Originally posted by DuckPhoenixDev:

^^ Any idea?

I don't think theres a money cheat. Just feed your slimes alot and you'll gather a lot of plorts.

Originally posted by MavisRead:

Originally posted by DuckPhoenixDev:

^^ Any idea?

I don't think theres a money cheat. Just feed your slimes alot and you'll gather a lot of plorts.

found one from cheat engine.

Originally posted by DuckPhoenixDev:

Originally posted by MavisRead:


I don't think theres a money cheat. Just feed your slimes alot and you'll gather a lot of plorts.

found one from cheat engine.

Then you kids wonder why you get hacked xD

Originally posted by Tincup_the_Middleman:

Originally posted by DuckPhoenixDev:


found one from cheat engine.
Then you kids wonder why you get hacked xD

.... this is a well known cheat engine. does it on several different games too.

Originally posted by Tincup_the_Middleman:

Originally posted by DuckPhoenixDev:


found one from cheat engine.
Then you kids wonder why you get hacked xD

Nonsense.

Nens

13 Mar, 2017 @ 3:31pm

2.8 hours in game and already need cheats. And especially in game like that...really?

Never thought I'd be saying this, but:

Git gud.:steamfacepalm:

Man game is not so hard and because you hacked it you will get bored of it in like 5-10 hrs because once you have money and everything you can't do anything science this game is still in early acces, the game is just not worth hacking. :P

Originally posted by Redwake:

Never thought I'd be saying this, but:

Git gud.:steamfacepalm:

Same here. With corrals full of well-crossed Largos, it's not hard to make 20k+ in a day or 2 (game time). Making money is obscenely easy once you know what combinations to use. There are discussions about crossing slimes. Go check them out.

Bomoo

16 Mar, 2017 @ 11:43pm

In before you start howling about how the game is boring after you cheated yourself out of actually playing it.

Originally posted by Nens:

2.8 hours in game and already need cheats. And especially in game like that...really?

come on, play nice here

frick

19 Jun, 2017 @ 9:53pm

Originally posted by ReignOfPhoenixs:

Originally posted by Tincup_the_Middleman:

Then you kids wonder why you get hacked xD

.... this is a well known cheat engine. does it on several different games too.

Maybe known for hacking people

Im pretty sure the only way that cheats make a game more fun is in games like Minecraft and such. Using cheats on a game like this completely ruins the point of it, but mabye ReignOfPhoenixs just wants to have a file to test things and try different things, like filling a corral full of chickens until it becomes a ball pit.

Last edited by Kirbcake; 20 Jun, 2017 @ 8:42am

If you want good money, my combo of largos is: Honey Phosphor, Boom Rad, Tabby Crystal, and a single free-roaming Tabby Hunter.

i mean there is a "money cheat" of sorts, just get two corrals with 50 mosaic slimes, as long as they are fed frequently with prickly pears, you will be rich in no time, though it is fairly intense on effort, and you will want to keep the docks spare to split them up if you dont want to keep the "slime engine" running constantly

How To Get Infinite Money In Slime Rancher

Source: https://steamcommunity.com/app/433340/discussions/0/133259227532878764/

Posted by: figueroadeftern.blogspot.com

0 Response to "How To Get Infinite Money In Slime Rancher"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel